Events Calendar

Soort Datum Tijd Locatie Bijzonderheden
Bijéénkomst Friday, 26 October 2018 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht

4e vrijdag van de maand

Bijéénkomst Friday, 23 November 2018 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht

4e vrijdag van de maand

Kerstborrel Friday, 21 December 2018 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht
Bijeenkomst Friday, 25 January 2019 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht
Bijeenkomst Friday, 22 February 2019 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht
Bijeenkomst Friday, 22 March 2019 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht
Bijeenkomst Friday, 19 April 2019 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht
Bijeenkomst Friday, 31 May 2019 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht
Bijeenkomst Friday, 28 June 2019 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht
Bijeenkomst Friday, 20 September 2019 2:00 Admiraalsplein 168 | 3317 BC | Dordrecht